Room 94 Brothers Dean and Kieran in 883 Police Colleciton

Brothers Dean, Kieran, Sean and friend Kit formed the band ROOM 94, back in 2007. This uprising band have performed along side bands such as Union J and Lawson.

Sean Lemon (guitarists) who is the oldest out of the brothers and also the oldest out the band, Kieran (lead singer) and Dean Lemon (drummer) who are the youngest brothers of the lemon family and the youngest of the band and Kit Taton (bassist) who has been a close friend to the brothers, Before their claim to fame, the band was just playing around local pubs and some even had regular jobs, such as Kit who worked as special needs care worker and Dean was training to become a fitness instructor.

The boys rose to stardom back in 2013 when they went on a headline tour supporting the acts of Union J and Lawson, after the tour the boy re entered the recording studio which they wrote there very first album 'No strings attached' which went to the Top U.K 40 with there single 'No strings attached'.

The boys earlier this year embarked on their very first UK tour. We where stoked to find out that the boy would be wearing the designer 883 Police clothes for their press shots for the tour. You can see the boys styling our 883 Police jackets and Shirts on their Instagram (@officialroom94) which has just over 21 thousand followers.

The boys aren't one to follow the crowd with their sense of style, which makes them stand out when they wear our designer clothes, Kieran who is the main singer of the band has been spotted wearing our 883 Police denim jacket and denim Shirt underneath styled nicely with some black skinny jeans on his Instagram (@Kieranlemon) also spotted as well on the other boys account (@kityeh, @badman_sean and @deanlemon) the boys styling the 883 Police clothing brand, unfortunately you can't  search those clothes on our website but you can find great look a likes if you style like the boys! If you want to Stand out from the crowd.

We will defiantly be buying there newest album 'Lost Youth' which is there new 13 track album.


Discover more


Discover more

New Arrivals